Phalanx Games Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
 All Forums
 Phalanx Games
 General Chit-Chat
 Borgia rules question

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Message:

* HTML is ON
* Forum Code is OFF
Smilies
Smile [:)]

  Check here to include your profile signature.
    

T O P I C    R E V I E W
GeorgeV Posted - 25 Feb 2004 : 18:40:04
The english rules state under 5.1 Holdings that "...new Offices, Artists and Holdings may be placed in a player's Holdings,...".

I think this is a misprint and should say ""...new Offices, Artists and Outside Families may be placed in a player's Holdings,...".

Can you confirm my assumption?

Thanks!

George

PS. Uli, your [email protected] account is linked to [email protected] and keeps bouncing back email as an unkown user

Phalanx Games Forum © 2002 Phalanx Games b.v.
Snitz Forums 2000